Office

SilentLab s.r.o.
Za Zastavkou 373
111 01 Prague 10 – Czech Republic

Map

Business ID No.: 04545486
Tax ID No.: CZ04545486

 

Manufacture

Rohlenka 301

664 51, Jiříkovice

Worldwide

Roman Tartanov

Sales Director

+420 733 745 597

roman.tartanov@silent-lab.com

Hana Jezova

Sales Manager – Worldwide

+420 604 641 677

hana.jezova@silent-lab.cz

Maria-Luise Johns-Dunkelberg

Sales Manager - Germany

0170-4500815

maria.johns@silent-lab.com

Hakim

Hakim Gadiwala

Sales Manager - Middle East

+971-55-1370566

hakim.gadiwala@silent-lab.com

Czech Republic and Slovakia

Tomas Baroch

Sales Manager – Czech Republic

+420 739 676 448

tomas.baroch@silent-lab.cz

Tomas Komarek

Sales Manager – Czech Republic

+420 739 390 080

tomas.komarek@silent-lab.com

Vojtech Irsa

Sales Manager – Slovakia

+421 904 581 344

vojtech.irsa@verti-sk.sk

Eva Nedelkova

Sales Manager – Slovakia

+421 911 581 033

eva.nedelkova@verti-sk.sk

Company Management

Jan Kanka

Business Development Manager

+420 723 228 040

jan.kanka@silent-lab.com

Jaroslav Vendl

Company Director

jaroslav.vendl@silent-lab.com

Media contact

Lucie_Cerna

Lucie Cerna

PR & Marketing Director

+420 604 641 777

lucie.cerna@silent-lab.com

HR contact

Miriam Neugebauerová

HR Business Partner

+420 736 677 986

vitejte@silent-lab.cz

Social Media